Find & Contact our Elected Officials

State Legislators

Tom Young, Jr (District 24)

Shane Massey (District 25)

Nikki Setzler (D (District 26)


Bart Blackwell (District 81)
Bill Clyburn (D) (District 82)

Bill Hixon (District 83)

Melissa  Lackey-Oremus (District 84)
Bill Taylor (District 86)

Look up Contact Information:

Senator Lindsey Graham

Senator Tim Scott

Rep. Nancy Mace (1st District)
Rep. Joe Wilson (2nd District)

Rep. Jeff Duncan (3rd District)

Rep. William Timmons (4th District)

Rep. Ralph Norman, Jr. (5th District)
Rep. Jim Clyburn (D) (6th District)

Rep. Tim Rice (7th District)

Federal Elected Officials

Birton Williams, Mayor

David W. McGhee

Pat C. Carpenter

Jenafer McCauley

J. Robert Brooks

Eric H. Presnell

Kevin W. Toole

Look up Contact Information:

City of North Augusta Elected Officials

Gary Bunker, Chairman

Kathy Rawls (District 1)

Camille Furgiuele (District 2)

Danny Feagin (District 3)

Chuck Smith (District 4)

Sandy Haskell (District 5)

Phil Napier (District 6)

Andrew Siders (District 7)

Willar H. Hightower (D) (District 8)

Auditor | Charles Barton

Clerk of Court | Robert J. Harte

Coroner | Daryl Ables

Probate Judge | Tonya Marchant

Registrar of Mesne Conveyances (RMC) | Judith V. Warner

Sheriff | Michael Hunt

Solicitor | Strom Thurmond

Treasurer | Jason Goings

Look up Contact Information:

Aiken County Elected Officials

Rick Osborn, Mayor

Gail Diggs (D) (District 1)

Lessie Price (D) (District 2)

Kay Biermann Brohl (District 3)

Ed Girardeau (District 4)

Andrea Gregory (District 5)

Ed Woltz (District 6)

Look up Contact Information:

City of Aiken Elected Officials

Vernon Dunbar, Mayor (D)
Faye Durham 

Carl Culpepper

Jason Morgan 

Terrance Williams (D)

Crystal Bing-Smith (D)

Ron Reynolds (D)

Lookup Contact Information:

Town Of New Ellenton

Elected Officals